Skip To Main Content

2021-2022 Cockrell PTO

Executive Board Members

Adriana Martinez
Cell (832) 221-5038
Tricia Cornwell
Vice President
Crystal Williams
Samantha Vela

Executive Board members are voted in annually during our General Assembly Meeting. This year’s meeting will be held in May 2022. All PTO members are encouraged to attend. Details will be provided later in the year.

PTO Board Members

Arts and Science – Alina Ashtari
Celebrations – Jeanne Rivette
Celebrations – Carly Turner
Cockrell Gardens – Michelle Martinez
Community Programs – Anita Kunjumon
Community Programs – Alpa Patel
Events – Kristen Baker
Health and Safety – Vivian Crowder
Health and Safety – Susan Ly
Hospitality – Teresa Lee
Memberships – Sonia Cacique
Memberships – Monica Sanchez
Spirit Signage – Tisha Marici
Yearbook – Amy Pyle
Yearbook – Bernice Zhou

All open PTO board member positions will be announced in April 2022. If you are interested in any of these positions, please contact the PTO President.